Datasets / Phone plans / Boost Mobile
Boost Mobile plan prices and every change since September 2026
Boost Mobile Unlimited costs $25 a month with AutoPay, or $30 without, before taxes and fees; new customers who bring their own device pay $10 a month for the first 6 months. Plans run from $25 to $60 a month with AutoPay. Four plans, every change logged since September 25, 2026. Last verified October 19, 2026.
Current prices
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Price | Data | Hotspot | Taxes incl. | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unlimited | $25/mo | Unlimited; “If you use more than 30 GB of high speed, premium data, your speeds may be lowered to 512kbps” | not stated | No | $25 includes a $5/mo AutoPay discount; $30/mo without AutoPay · Promo $10/mo “for the first 6 months, then $25 forever. New customers only.” · “Offer available for new customers when you bring your own device.” · regular $25/mo |
| Global Connection | $40/mo | Unlimited; more than 40 GB of premium data “may be lowered to 512kbps”; 1GB global roaming | not stated | No | Includes $5/mo AutoPay discount; $45/mo without |
| Unlimited+ | $50/mo | Unlimited; 40 GB premium-data threshold, then “may be lowered to 512kbps” | included (“Mobile Hotspot”, amount not stated) | No | Includes $5/mo AutoPay discount; $55/mo without |
| Unlimited Premium | $60/mo | Unlimited; 50 GB premium-data threshold, then “may be lowered to 512kbps” | included (“Mobile Hotspot”, amount not stated) | No | Includes $5/mo AutoPay discount; $65/mo without |
Changes logged for this carrier:
- Oct 8 Qualifier added: new-customer offer terms and device footnote; no figure changed
- Oct 12 Offer changed: $10/mo now for the first 6 months, for new customers bringing their own device; standard price unchanged
Source and reading notes
Source: boostmobile.com/plans · read October 19, 2026 · “Taxes and fees apply”
Quick answer
How much is Boost Mobile Unlimited?
Boost Mobile Unlimited costs $25 a month with AutoPay, or $30 without; new customers pay $10 a month for the first 6 months. The offer applies when you bring your own device. Unlimited+ costs $50 and Unlimited Premium $60 a month with AutoPay. Taxes and fees are extra. Source: boostmobile.com/plans · read October 19, 2026.
Other carriers on the same network
Boost Mobile’s own site names its own network and two partners: “In collaboration with AT&T, Boost Mobile provides you access to its state of the art Hybrid MNO network.” and “…our partnerships with AT&T and T-Mobile mean that a user’s experience could be powered by AT&T or T-Mobile instead.” (help.boostmobile.com, checked September 28, 2026). Carriers whose own sites name AT&T: AT&T Prepaid, Cricket Wireless and H2O Wireless. Carriers whose own sites name T-Mobile: Google Fi, Metro by T-Mobile, Mint Mobile, T-Mobile Prepaid and Ultra Mobile. Carriers on the same network use the same towers, but their data, hotspot and prices differ; every plan is in US prepaid and MVNO phone plan prices. Consumer Cellular, Red Pocket and US Mobile also name more than one network. Each carrier’s own words are on Which network each US prepaid carrier runs on.
Every change since September 2026
Newest first. Each entry gives what the page showed before and after, and links to the page that was read. Entries are never edited or removed; a correction is logged as its own entry.
- 2026-10-12 — Boost Mobile — Unlimited — offer changed: the card now reads "for the first 6 months, then $25 forever. New customers only." (it read "for the first 3 months"), and its footnote now begins "Offer available for new customers when you bring your own device." (the device-purchase option is no longer named). The standard price is unchanged ($25/mo with AutoPay). First year with the displayed offer in the 12-month table: $255 → $210 ($10 × 6 + $25 × 6). Read three times as plain text. Source: boostmobile.com/plans.
- 2026-10-08 — Boost Mobile — Unlimited — qualifier added: the card’s promotion reads “for the first 3 months, then $25 forever. New customers only.” and its footnote states “Offer available for new customers when you bring your own device or with a device purchase over $1199.99.” The row had quoted “New customer offer only”. No figure changed; the 12-month cost table ($255) is unchanged. Read twice as plain text. Source: boostmobile.com/plans.
- 2026-09-25 — Boost Mobile — first recorded when the phone plan dataset launched.
How this page works
- This page is the Boost Mobile part of US prepaid and MVNO phone plan prices. Both are updated in the same run when Boost Mobile’s plans page changes.
- Prices are for one line, per month, with AutoPay, as the plan cards show them; the price without AutoPay is in the Conditions column.
- New-customer offers go in the Conditions column, not the Price column. The Taxes incl. column says whether the page states that taxes and fees are included.
- Nothing here is an estimate, a rating or a recommendation. Deldur has no financial relationship with Boost Mobile; the source link is a plain link to Boost Mobile’s own page.
- Which network Boost Mobile uses, in its own words, is on Which network each US prepaid carrier runs on. Dated offer deadlines from all sellers are on Price changes coming up.
- To report an error, use the Corrections page.