Datasets / Streaming
US streaming subscription prices
The lowest standard monthly price here is $5.99, for Pandora Plus (music); for video it is $6.99, for discovery+. 56 plans from 22 video, live TV and music streaming services, read from each service’s own page. Last verified October 20, 2026.
The lowest monthly price of each service, not counting student plans
Each service’s lowest standard monthly price in the tables below, lowest first. Plans only for students are left out. Plans with ads are marked “with ads”; music services have their own group. Live TV (services that stream TV channels as they air, like cable) costs much more, so it has its own chart with its own scale. Taxes are not included.
Video
Music
Live TV (channels like cable)
All 22 services
Every plan, with its annual price and conditions, is in the service’s section below. In those tables, “—” means the page showed no annual price, and “not offered” means the page says there is none.
| Service | Type | Plans | Monthly prices | Annual price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Netflix | Video | 3 | $8.99 to $26.99/mo | not offered |
| Disney+ | Video | 2 | $12.49 to $21.49/mo | 1 of 2 plans |
| Hulu | Video | 2 | $12.49 to $21.49/mo | 1 of 2 plans |
| HBO Max | Video | 3 | $10.99 to $22.99/mo | all 3 plans |
| Peacock | Video | 3 | $8.99 to $19.99/mo | all 3 plans |
| Paramount+ | Video | 2 | $8.99 to $13.99/mo | both plans |
| Apple TV | Video | 1 | $14.99/mo | none shown |
| YouTube Premium | Video | 4 | $8.99 to $26.99/mo | 1 of 4 plans |
| Crunchyroll | Video | 3 | $9.99 to $17.99/mo | all 3 plans |
| AMC+ | Video | 2 | $7.99 to $10.99/mo | 1 of 2 plans |
| discovery+ | Video | 2 | $6.99 to $11.99/mo | none shown |
| Shudder | Video | 2 | $7.99 to $9.99/mo | 1 of 2 plans |
| BritBox | Video | 2 | $10.99/mo | both plans |
| YouTube TV | Live TV | 2 | $71.99 to $82.99/mo | none shown |
| Fubo | Live TV | 3 | $19.99 to $98.99/mo | none shown |
| Philo | Live TV | 2 | $25 to $33/mo | none shown |
| Sling TV | Live TV | 3 | $45.99 to $69.99/mo | none shown |
| Spotify Premium | Music | 4 | $6.99 to $21.99/mo | none shown |
| Apple Music | Music | 3 | $6.99 to $19.99/mo | none shown |
| TIDAL | Music | 3 | $11.99 to $19.99/mo | none shown |
| Pandora | Music | 2 | $5.99 to $11.99/mo | none shown |
| SiriusXM | Music | 3 | $11.99 to $25.99/mo | none shown |
Video plans with and without ads
All 31 video streaming plans, lowest monthly price first, with what each seller says about ads. 9 plans show ads; 13 are stated as ad-free and 6 as ad-free with exceptions the seller names; for 3 the seller’s page does not say. Live TV and music plans are not included.
| Service | Plan | Monthly | Ads | Seller’s words |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| discovery+ | discovery+ | $6.99/mo | Not stated | the page does not say; the other plan is named “(Ad-Free)” |
| AMC+ | Monthly with ads | $7.99/mo | With ads | "Watch with ads" |
| Shudder | Monthly With Ads | $7.99/mo | With ads | plan name: "With Ads" |
| Netflix | Standard with ads | $8.99/mo | With ads | "Ad-supported" |
| Paramount+ | Paramount+ Essential | $8.99/mo | With ads | "Ad supported" |
| Peacock | Select | $8.99/mo | With ads | "Watch TV, with ads." |
| YouTube Premium | Premium Lite | $8.99/mo | No ads, with exceptions | "Most videos ad-free" · "Ads may appear when you search or browse." |
| YouTube Premium | Premium Student | $8.99/mo | No ads | page headline (as for Premium Individual) |
| Crunchyroll | Fan | $9.99/mo | No ads | "No ads" |
| Shudder | Premium | $9.99/mo | No ads | "Watch ad-free and download on the go*" |
| AMC+ | Premium | $10.99/mo | No ads, with exceptions | "Watch ad-free and download your favorites (exclusions apply*)" |
| BritBox | Standard | $10.99/mo | No ads | "Ad-free" |
| HBO Max | Basic with Ads | $10.99/mo | With ads | plan name: "with Ads" |
| discovery+ | discovery+ (Ad-Free) | $11.99/mo | No ads | plan name: "(Ad-Free)" |
| Disney+ | Disney+ (With Ads) | $12.49/mo | With ads | plan name: "(With Ads)" |
| Hulu | Hulu (With Ads) | $12.49/mo | With ads | plan name: "(With Ads)" |
| Peacock | Premium | $12.99/mo | With ads | "Watch TV, movies, sports & more, with ads" |
| Crunchyroll | Mega Fan | $13.99/mo | No ads | "No ads" |
| Paramount+ | Paramount+ Premium | $13.99/mo | No ads, with exceptions | "No ads except live TV" |
| Apple TV | Apple TV | $14.99/mo | Not stated | the Apple TV page does not say |
| YouTube Premium | Premium Individual | $15.99/mo | No ads | page headline: "YouTube and YouTube Music ad-free, offline, and in the background" |
| Crunchyroll | Ultimate Fan | $17.99/mo | No ads | "No ads" |
| HBO Max | Standard | $18.49/mo | No ads | "HBO Max Standard (No Ads)" (Disney+ bundle table) |
| Netflix | Standard | $19.99/mo | No ads | "Unlimited ad-free movies, TV shows, and games" |
| Peacock | Premium Plus | $19.99/mo | No ads, with exceptions | "with no ads (limited exceptions)" |
| Disney+ | Disney+ Premium (No Ads) | $21.49/mo | No ads, with exceptions | plan name: "(No Ads)" · "Ads will be served in select live and linear programming" |
| Hulu | Hulu Premium (No Ads) | $21.49/mo | No ads, with exceptions | plan name: "(No Ads)" · "Hulu Premium excludes a few shows that play with ads before and after the video" |
| HBO Max | Premium | $22.99/mo | Not stated | the HBO Max help page does not say |
| Netflix | Premium | $26.99/mo | No ads | "Unlimited ad-free movies, TV shows, and games" |
| YouTube Premium | Premium Family | $26.99/mo | No ads | page headline (as for Premium Individual) |
| BritBox | Premier | yearly only, $149.99/yr | No ads | "Everything in Standard" (Standard: "Ad-free") |
“No ads” counts plans the seller calls ad-free, including those with named exceptions (for example live TV or a few shows). Quotes come from each service’s own page, read on the date shown in its section below; the HBO Max Standard wording is from the Disney+ bundle table. Plans differ in features; this is not a recommendation.
Netflix
Read October 20, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard with ads | $8.99/mo | not offered | With ads · “Ad-supported” |
| Standard | $19.99/mo | not offered | “Unlimited ad-free movies, TV shows, and games” · Extra member: “$7.99 / month with ads or $9.99 / month without ads” (1 extra member) |
| Premium | $26.99/mo | not offered | “Unlimited ad-free movies, TV shows, and games” · “Add up to 2 extra members for $7.99 each / month with ads or $9.99 each / month without ads” |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: help.netflix.com/en/node/24926 · read October 20, 2026 · monthly only: “We do not offer annual, multi-month, or lifetime membership plans” · “you may be charged taxes in addition to your membership price”
Disney+
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disney+ (With Ads) | $12.49/mo | — | With ads |
| Disney+ Premium (No Ads) | $21.49/mo | $214.99/yr | “Ads will be served in select live and linear programming” |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 8 Qualifier added: “does not currently offer a free trial” quoted on the source line; no figure changed
Source and reading notes
Source: help.disneyplus.com (plans and prices) · read October 19, 2026 · prices “for new subscriptions as of September 23, 2026”; existing subscribers “will see a price change in your billing cycle on or after October 21, 2026” · “Pricing through third-party billing partners may vary” · “Please note that Disney+ does not currently offer a free trial.”
Hulu
Read October 16, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hulu (With Ads) | $12.49/mo | $124.99/yr | With ads · Extra Member add-on “$6.99 monthly” |
| Hulu Premium (No Ads) | $21.49/mo | — | “Hulu Premium excludes a few shows that play with ads before and after the video” · Extra Member add-on “$9.99 monthly” |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: help.hulu.com (plans and prices) · read October 16, 2026 · prices “for new subscriptions as of September 23, 2026”; existing subscribers see the change “on or after October 21, 2026”
HBO Max
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic with Ads | $10.99/mo | $109.99/yr | With ads |
| Standard | $18.49/mo | $184.99/yr | Listed as “HBO Max Standard (No Ads)” in the Disney+ bundle table |
| Premium | $22.99/mo | $229.99/yr | Plan features are not listed on the price page |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: help.hbomax.com (plans and prices) · read October 19, 2026 · “Prices don’t include applicable taxes.” · the page describes each annual price as “(16% savings)”
Peacock
Read October 16, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Select | $8.99/mo | $89.99/yr | “Watch TV, with ads.” · “Excludes Live Sports, Movies and Peacock Originals” |
| Premium | $12.99/mo | $129.99/yr | “Watch TV, movies, sports & more, with ads” |
| Premium Plus | $19.99/mo | $199.99/yr | “with no ads (limited exceptions)”; “ads remain in channels, live sports/events, and a few shows and movies” |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 8 Plans address and Select wording updated; all six prices unchanged
Source and reading notes
Source: peacocktv.com/plans · read October 16, 2026 · annual plans: “Get 12 months for The Price of 10”
Paramount+
Read October 16, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Paramount+ Essential | $8.99/mo | $89.99/yr | “Ad supported” · “Stream on 3 devices at once” |
| Paramount+ Premium | $13.99/mo | $139.99/yr | “No ads except live TV” · “Get all of SHOWTIME®” |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: paramountplus.com (pick a plan) · read October 16, 2026 · monthly and annual tabs
Apple TV
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple TV | $14.99/mo | — | “$14.99/month after free trial” · trial for “New subscribers only” · a second trial footnote reads “New and qualified returning subscribers only.” |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 12 Qualifier added: a trial footnote for new and qualified returning subscribers; no figure changed
Source and reading notes
Source: apple.com/apple-tv-app · read October 19, 2026 · no annual price shown
YouTube Premium
Read October 16, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Premium Individual | $15.99/mo | $159.99/yr | Annual: “12 months for $159.99” · “Doesn’t automatically renew” · “1-month trial for $0” for eligible new members |
| Premium Family | $26.99/mo | — | “Add up to 5 family members (ages 13+) in your household” · “1-month trial for $0” for eligible new members |
| Premium Student | $8.99/mo | — | “Eligible students only. Annual verification required.” · “1-month trial for $0” for eligible new members |
| Premium Lite | $8.99/mo | — | “Most videos ad-free” · “Premium Lite benefits available on most non-music content, excluding Shorts. Ads may appear when you search or browse.” · “1-month trial for $0” for eligible new members |
Changes logged for this service:
- Sep 29 Qualifier added: the 1-month $0 trial on the Family, Student and Lite plans; no figure changed
Source and reading notes
Source: youtube.com/premium · read October 16, 2026 · signed out · “Benefits vary by plan” · ad wording read October 20, 2026: the page headline for Premium reads “YouTube and YouTube Music ad-free, offline, and in the background”; Premium Lite has its own wording (above)
Crunchyroll
Read October 17, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fan | $9.99/mo | $99.99/yr | “No ads” · “Offline Viewing” · 7-day free trial offered on the page |
| Mega Fan | $13.99/mo | $139.99/yr | “No ads” · “Offline Viewing” · 7-day free trial offered on the page |
| Ultimate Fan | $17.99/mo | $179.99/yr | “No ads” · “Offline Viewing” · 7-day free trial offered on the page |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 8 Qualifier added: the 7-day free trial also on Ultimate Fan; no figure changed
- Oct 17 Qualifier added: “Offline Viewing” now on all three plans; trial wording as the page shows it; no figure changed
Source and reading notes
Source: crunchyroll.com/premium · read October 17, 2026 · prices shown “+ APPLICABLE TAXES” · monthly and yearly tabs
AMC+
Read October 13, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly with ads | $7.99/mo | — | “Watch with ads” · “7 DAY FREE TRIAL” |
| Premium | $10.99/mo | $109.99/yr | “Watch ad-free and download your favorites (exclusions apply*)” · “7 DAY FREE TRIAL” · annual card: “$131.88” struck through next to “$109.99/YEAR”, “THAT’S LIKE $9.16/MONTH”, “Pre-pay and save over 15%” |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 13 $39.99 first-year annual offer ended (it ran until Oct. 12); standard prices unchanged
Source and reading notes
Source: amcplus.com · read October 13, 2026 · the annual offer quoted until October 12, 2026 (“GET 1 YEAR FOR $109.99 $39.99″: first year $39.99, regular $109.99 a year; “valid only until Oct. 12, 2026 for new Annual Premium subscriptions”) is no longer shown
discovery+
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| discovery+ | $6.99/mo | — | “Free for 7 days” · “Stream on 4 devices at once” · “Full HD video resolution” |
| discovery+ (Ad-Free) | $11.99/mo | — | “Free for 7 days” · “Stream on 4 devices at once” · “100 downloads to watch on the go” |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: discoveryplus.com · read October 19, 2026 · no annual plan shown · the banner "Plans start at $6.99" is not used as a price
Shudder
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Monthly With Ads | $7.99/mo | — | “After 7 day free trial” |
| Premium | $9.99/mo | $99.99/yr | “Watch ad-free and download on the go*” · “After 7 day free trial” · annual card "Annual Premium": “Value of $8.34 / Month”, “SAVE OVER 15%” · “*Live TV and some on-demand content may include ads, promos, or sponsorships; some titles may not be downloadable.” |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: shudder.com · read October 19, 2026
BritBox
Read October 18, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $10.99/mo | $109.99/yr | “After 7-day free trial” · “Ad-free” · annual card: “Get 12 months for the price of 10” |
| Premier | — | $149.99/yr | “Billed immediately” · “Everything in Standard, plus binge featured new releases early and watch more documentaries.” |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: britbox.com/us · read October 18, 2026 · "All plans include the full BritBox catalog" · Premier is sold yearly only
YouTube TV
Read October 15, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| YouTube TV (main plan) | $82.99/mo | — | “100+ channels” · new users: “$59.99/mo for 2 months of the main YouTube TV plan (save $46), then $82.99/mo thereafter” · offer ends November 16, 2026 |
| Sports + News | $71.99/mo | — | “50+ channels” · new users: “$49.99/mo for your first 5 months, then $71.99/mo” · offer ends November 16, 2026 |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 5 Offers changed: $59.99/mo for 2 months on the main plan and $49.99/mo for 5 months on Sports + News, both ending November 16, 2026; standard prices unchanged
- Oct 8 Qualifier added: “Try 21 days for $0” trial buttons; no figure changed
- Oct 15 Trial buttons now read “Try 10 days for $0” (was 21 days); no figure changed
YouTube TV prices and every change since September 2026
Source and reading notes
Source: tv.youtube.com/welcome · read October 15, 2026, signed out · live TV · trial buttons: “Try 10 days for $0” (they read “Try 21 days for $0” on October 8) · offers end November 16, 2026 · the page FAQ also names a “Sports Plan ($64.99/mo.)” that is not shown as a plan card · add-ons include “4K Plus” at $9.99/mo
Fubo
Read October 16, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $88.99/mo | — | “$63.99 for the first month, then $88.99 per month” · “Free Trial 5 days” · 209 channels as shown |
| Ultra | $98.99/mo | — | “$68.99 for the first month, then $98.99 per month” · “Free Trial 5 days” · 275 channels as shown |
| Latino | $19.99/mo | — | “$9.99 for the first month, then $19.99 per month” · “Free Trial 5 days” · 59 channels as shown |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 8 Qualifier added: 5-day free trial; channel counts updated; Sports + News not shown, row kept until a recheck; no price changed
- Oct 11 Sports + News still not shown; row removed; Core, Ultra and Latino unchanged
- Oct 16 Core channel count now 209 as shown (was 206); no figure changed
Fubo prices and every change since September 2026
Source and reading notes
Source: fubo.tv/welcome/plans · read October 16, 2026 · live TV · the welcome page (fubo.tv/welcome) lists Core, Ultra and Latino with the same prices and 209, 275 and 59 channels (206, 275 and 59 on October 13) · the plans page also lists single-network sports and entertainment plans (beIN SPORTS, NBA TV, MLB.TV, DAZN, Hallmark+, FOX Nation and others), which are not compared here · channel counts on the page are for the area it detected and differ slightly between the page’s sections (the plans page showed 207, 276 and 59 on October 8, October 11 and October 13, and 210, 276 and 59 on October 16) · Core, Ultra and Latino each show “Free Trial 5 days” and “$0 Today”; the first-month price applies “for 1 month after trial”
Philo
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $25/mo | — | “with 7-day free trial” · “200+ live pay TV & free channels” · “1-year unlimited DVR” |
| Bundle+ | $33/mo | — | “Save $22/mo vs. buying apps separately” · “Everything in Essential” plus “Access to HBO Max Basic with Ads plan, AMC+, discovery+, All Reality” |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 2 Qualifier added: Bundle+ “Save $22/mo vs. buying apps separately”; headline quoted; no figure changed
Source and reading notes
Source: philo.com · read October 19, 2026 (last read October 2, 2026) · live TV · the page headline reads "70+ top‑rated live channels"; the Essential card reads "200+ live pay TV & free channels"
Sling TV
Read October 20, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Orange | $45.99/mo | — | Same price in the plan list and on the plan card |
| Blue | from $45.99/mo | — | “Starting at $45.99” · where the card says “INCLUDES FOX, NBC, ABC” for the detected location: $54.99/mo |
| Orange & Blue | from $60.99/mo | — | “Starting at $60.99” · where the card says “INCLUDES FOX, NBC, ABC” for the detected location: $69.99/mo |
Changes logged for this service:
- Oct 20 Correction: Blue and Orange & Blue are starting prices (from $45.99 and $60.99); $54.99 and $69.99 where FOX, NBC and ABC are included; Orange unchanged
Source and reading notes
Source: sling.com · read October 20, 2026 · live TV · Blue and Orange & Blue are listed as "Starting at" $45.99 and $60.99; for the location the page detects, their cards say "INCLUDES FOX, NBC, ABC" at $54.99 and $69.99, so these two prices can differ by location · Sling’s Essentials, Select and Essentials & Select plans are not in the table · no free trial is shown.
Spotify Premium
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Individual | $12.99/mo | — | “$0 for 1 month” if “you haven’t tried Premium before” |
| Student | $6.99/mo | — | “$0 for 1 month” trial · “Offer available only to students at an eligible accredited higher education institution and if you haven’t tried Premium before.” · “currently includes access to Hulu plan on us, subject to eligibility” |
| Duo | $18.99/mo | — | “2 Premium accounts” · “For couples who reside at the same address” |
| Family | $21.99/mo | — | “Up to 6 Premium accounts” · “For up to 6 family members residing at the same address” |
Changes logged for this service:
- Sep 29 Qualifier added: Student trial and eligibility sentence; no figure changed
Source and reading notes
Source: spotify.com/us/premium · read October 19, 2026 · music
Apple Music
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Individual | $11.99/mo | — | “first month free for new subscribers” |
| Family | $19.99/mo | — | “one month free for new subscribers” |
| Student | $6.99/mo | — | “first month free for new subscribers” · “Special pricing for verified students” |
Changes logged for this service:
- Sep 29 Qualifier added: Student first month free for new subscribers; no figure changed
Source and reading notes
Source: apple.com/apple-music · read October 19, 2026 · music
TIDAL
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Individual | $11.99/mo | — | “Student plan available for $6.99” |
| Family | $19.99/mo | — | “For up to 6 members” |
| DJ | $19.99/mo | — | “Requires DJ software” · the DJ card also states “Student plan available for $14.49” |
Changes logged for this service:
- Sep 29 Qualifiers added: 30-day free trial for new customers and the DJ student plan; no figure changed
Source and reading notes
Source: tidal.com/pricing · read October 19, 2026 · music · prices shown “+ applicable taxes” · free trial (page FAQ): “If you haven’t tried TIDAL before, you’ll be able to sign up for a 30 day free trial.”; trial button: “Only valid for new customers”
Pandora
Read October 18, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pandora Plus | $5.99/mo | — | “Get 30 Days Free” · “Ad-free personalized stations” |
| Pandora Premium | $11.99/mo | — | “Get 60 Days Free” · “Ad-free personalized music” · “Unlimited offline listening” |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: pandora.com/plans · read October 18, 2026 · music · "Subscription automatically renews after trial or current Access Period unless canceled in advance." · the discounted Premium plans (Family, Student, Military) sit behind separate links and are not in the table yet
SiriusXM
Read October 19, 2026
| Plan | Monthly | Annual | Conditions |
|---|---|---|---|
| All Music | $11.99/mo | — | “Car + app” · offer: “$1 for 3 months then $11.99/mo.” · add-ons: Sports $8, News $5 and Talk $5 more a month |
| All Access | $25.99/mo | — | “Car + app” · offer: “$1 for 3 months then $25.99/mo.” |
| All Access (App Only) | $11.99/mo | — | “Listen exclusively on your home and mobile devices.” · offer: “$1 for 3 months then $11.99/mo.” |
Changes logged for this service:
No price, plan or wording change logged since tracking began.
Source and reading notes
Source: siriusxm.com/plans · read October 19, 2026 · music, with talk and sports on All Access · "Subscribe now and get your first 3 months for $1." · "The subscription plan you choose will AUTOMATICALLY RENEW and you will be charged at then-current rates" · "Applicable tax and other fees may apply." · no yearly price is shown · SiriusXM Sports Pass ("1 month Free then only $5/mo.") is a sports-only plan and is not in the table
Quick answers
Common questions about streaming prices, each answered from the tables on this page and the service’s own page. Prices are standard US prices before tax unless stated.
How much is Netflix a month?
Netflix costs $8.99 a month for Standard with ads, $19.99 for Standard and $26.99 for Premium. Netflix sells monthly plans only: its help page states “We do not offer annual, multi-month, or lifetime membership plans.” An extra member costs “$7.99 / month with ads or $9.99 / month without ads” on Standard and Premium. Taxes may be added. Source: help.netflix.com · read October 19, 2026.
How much is Netflix without ads?
The cheapest Netflix plan without ads is Standard at $19.99 a month; Premium is $26.99. The $8.99 plan is Standard with ads. Source: help.netflix.com · read October 19, 2026.
How much is Disney+ a month?
Disney+ costs $12.49 a month with ads, or $21.49 a month ($214.99 a year) for Disney+ Premium with no ads. The help page gives these prices “for new subscriptions as of September 23, 2026”; existing subscribers “will see a price change in your billing cycle on or after October 21, 2026.” The page also states that Disney+ “does not currently offer a free trial.” Source: help.disneyplus.com · read October 19, 2026.
How much is the Disney+ and Hulu bundle?
The Disney+, Hulu Bundle costs $12.99 a month with ads, and $21.99 a month for Bundle Premium without ads. Bought separately, the same plans cost $24.98 and $42.98 a month. With HBO Max added, the bundle is $21.99 a month with ads or $34.99 a month without ads. The help pages list bundles at monthly prices only. Source: help.disneyplus.com · read October 19, 2026.
How much is Hulu a month?
Hulu costs $12.49 a month ($124.99 a year) with ads, or $21.49 a month for Hulu Premium with no ads. These prices apply to new subscriptions from September 23, 2026; existing subscribers see the change “on or after October 21, 2026.” Live TV plans are not part of this dataset. Source: help.hulu.com · read October 16, 2026.
How much is HBO Max a month or a year?
HBO Max costs $10.99 a month for Basic with Ads, $18.49 for Standard and $22.99 for Premium; yearly, $109.99, $184.99 and $229.99. The page states “Prices don’t include applicable taxes” and describes each annual price as “(16% savings)”. Source: help.hbomax.com · read October 19, 2026.
How much is Peacock, including Premium Plus?
Peacock Select is $8.99 a month, Premium $12.99 and Premium Plus $19.99; yearly, $89.99, $129.99 and $199.99. Select and Premium include ads; Premium Plus is “with no ads (limited exceptions)”. The page describes the annual plans as “Get 12 months for The Price of 10”. Source: peacocktv.com/plans · read October 16, 2026.
How much is Paramount+, and is Showtime included?
Paramount+ Essential costs $8.99 a month ($89.99 a year) and Paramount+ Premium $13.99 a month ($139.99 a year). Essential is “Ad supported”; the Premium card reads “No ads except live TV” and “Get all of SHOWTIME®”. Source: paramountplus.com · read October 16, 2026.
How much is Apple TV a month?
Apple TV costs $14.99 a month. The page reads “$14.99/month after free trial”, with the trial for “New subscribers only”, and shows no yearly price. Source: apple.com/apple-tv-app · read October 19, 2026.
How much is YouTube Premium, including Family, Student and Lite?
YouTube Premium costs $15.99 a month for one person, $26.99 for Family, $8.99 for Student and $8.99 for Premium Lite. A year of the individual plan costs $159.99 (“12 months for $159.99”, which “Doesn’t automatically renew”). Family covers “up to 5 family members (ages 13+) in your household”; Lite is “Most videos ad-free”. Source: youtube.com/premium · read October 16, 2026.
How much is Crunchyroll Fan, Mega Fan and Ultimate Fan?
Crunchyroll costs $9.99 a month for Fan, $13.99 for Mega Fan and $17.99 for Ultimate Fan; yearly, $99.99, $139.99 and $179.99. All three cards read “No ads”, and prices are shown “+ APPLICABLE TAXES”. Source: crunchyroll.com/premium · read October 17, 2026.
How much is AMC+ a month or a year?
AMC+ costs $7.99 a month with ads, or $10.99 a month ($109.99 a year) for Premium without ads. The $39.99 first-year offer for Annual Premium, “valid only until Oct. 12, 2026”, was no longer shown on October 13, 2026; the annual card now shows $131.88 struck through next to $109.99. All three plans show a “7 DAY FREE TRIAL”. Source: amcplus.com · read October 13, 2026.
How much is YouTube TV a month?
YouTube TV costs $82.99 a month for the main plan and $71.99 a month for Sports + News. New users are offered “$59.99/mo for 2 months of the main YouTube TV plan (save $46), then $82.99/mo thereafter”, and “$49.99/mo for your first 5 months, then $71.99/mo” on Sports + News; both offers end November 16, 2026. The page shows trial buttons reading “Try 10 days for $0”. Source: tv.youtube.com/welcome · read October 15, 2026.
How much is Fubo after the free trial?
After the trial, Fubo Core costs $63.99 for the first month and then $88.99 a month; Ultra $68.99, then $98.99; Latino $9.99, then $19.99. Each plan shows a 5-day free trial and “$0 Today”. Fubo no longer lists its Sports + News plan. Source: fubo.tv/welcome/plans · read October 16, 2026.
How much is Philo a month?
Philo Essential costs $25 a month and Philo Bundle+ $33 a month. Essential comes “with 7-day free trial”; Bundle+ adds “Access to HBO Max Basic with Ads plan, AMC+, discovery+, All Reality”. Source: philo.com · read October 19, 2026.
How much is Spotify Premium, including Family, Duo and Student?
Spotify Premium costs $12.99 a month for Individual, $18.99 for Duo, $21.99 for Family and $6.99 for Student. Duo is “2 Premium accounts” for “couples who reside at the same address”; Family is “Up to 6 Premium accounts”. No yearly price is shown. Source: spotify.com/us/premium · read October 19, 2026.
How much is Apple Music, including Family and Student?
Apple Music costs $11.99 a month for Individual, $19.99 for Family and $6.99 for Student. Each plan includes a free first month for new subscribers; Student is “Special pricing for verified students”. Source: apple.com/apple-music · read October 19, 2026.
What is the price difference between Spotify and Apple Music?
For one person, Spotify Premium costs $12.99 a month and Apple Music $11.99, a difference of $1.00 a month or $12.00 over 12 months. Family plans cost $21.99 and $19.99 a month ($2.00 apart), and both student plans cost $6.99. Spotify also sells Duo at $18.99. Monthly prices, before tax, from each service’s own page, read October 19, 2026.
How much is Apple One?
Apple One costs $21.95 a month for Individual, $27.95 for Family and $39.95 for Premier. Individual includes iCloud+ 50 GB, Apple TV, Apple Music and Apple Arcade; Family has the same with 200 GB and can be shared “with up to five people”; Premier adds Apple Fitness+, Apple News+ and 2 TB. Bought separately, the same subscriptions cost $34.96, $44.96 and $74.94 a month. Source: apple.com/apple-one · read October 19, 2026.
How much is TIDAL a month?
TIDAL costs $11.99 a month for Individual, $19.99 for Family and $19.99 for DJ. The Individual card states “Student plan available for $6.99”, and prices are shown “+ applicable taxes”. Source: tidal.com/pricing · read October 19, 2026.
How much is discovery+ a month?
discovery+ costs $6.99 a month, or $11.99 a month for discovery+ (Ad-Free). Both plans show “Free for 7 days” and no annual plan is shown. Source: discoveryplus.com · read October 19, 2026.
How much is Shudder a month or a year?
Shudder costs $7.99 a month with ads, or $9.99 a month ($99.99 a year) for Premium. Every plan starts “After 7 day free trial”. Source: shudder.com · read October 19, 2026.
How much is BritBox in the US?
BritBox Standard costs $10.99 a month or $109.99 a year; Premier costs $149.99 a year. Standard starts “After 7-day free trial”, and the annual card says “Get 12 months for the price of 10”; Premier is “Billed immediately”. Source: britbox.com/us · read October 18, 2026.
How much is Pandora Plus and Premium?
Pandora Plus costs $5.99 a month and Pandora Premium $11.99 a month. Plus shows “Get 30 Days Free” and Premium “Get 60 Days Free”. Source: pandora.com/plans · read October 18, 2026.
What is the cheapest streaming service?
Of the 22 services here, the lowest standard monthly price is $5.99, for Pandora Plus (music); among video services it is $6.99, for discovery+, and among live TV services $19.99, for Fubo Latino. AMC+ and Shudder cost $7.99 a month with ads, and several services cost $8.99 a month on their lowest plan: Netflix Standard with ads, Paramount+ Essential, Peacock Select and YouTube Premium Lite. Student plans are left out of this comparison.
What the Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max and Apple One bundles save
The Disney+ and Hulu help pages list these bundles at monthly prices only. “Bought separately” adds the monthly prices of the same plans from the tables above. Per the help pages, the bundle services are accessed “from each service separately”, the HBO Max bundles are “Available only for direct-billed purchases”, and the bundle prices apply to new subscriptions from September 23, 2026.
| Bundle | Includes | Bundle price | Bought separately | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disney+, Hulu Bundle | Disney+ (With Ads) + Hulu (With Ads) | $12.99/mo | $24.98/mo | $11.99/mo |
| Disney+, Hulu Bundle Premium | Disney+ (No Ads) + Hulu (No Ads) | $21.99/mo | $42.98/mo | $20.99/mo |
| Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max Bundle (With Ads) | Disney+ (With Ads) + Hulu (With Ads) + HBO Max Basic (With Ads) | $21.99/mo | $35.97/mo | $13.98/mo |
| Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max Bundle (No Ads) | Disney+ Premium (No Ads) + Hulu Premium (No Ads) + HBO Max Standard (No Ads) | $34.99/mo | $61.47/mo | $26.48/mo |
Sources: Disney+ plans and prices, Hulu plans and prices · Disney+ page read October 19, 2026, Hulu page read October 16, 2026. Taxes not included.
Apple One
Apple One puts Apple’s own subscriptions in one monthly price. "Bought separately" adds the monthly prices of the same plans on Deldur’s streaming, cloud storage and video game pages: iCloud+, Apple TV, Apple Music and Apple Arcade. Apple Fitness+ and Apple News+ are not tracked here, so the Premier row uses the prices Apple lists for them on the same page ($9.99 and $12.99 a month). Family and Premier can be shared "with up to five people". Apple: "Any subscriptions you don’t already have are free for the first month of your Apple One subscription."
| Bundle | Includes | Bundle price | Bought separately | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple One Individual | iCloud+ 50 GB + Apple TV + Apple Music Individual + Apple Arcade | $21.95/mo | $34.96/mo | $13.01/mo |
| Apple One Family | iCloud+ 200 GB + Apple TV + Apple Music Family + Apple Arcade | $27.95/mo | $44.96/mo | $17.01/mo |
| Apple One Premier | iCloud+ 2 TB + Apple TV + Apple Music Family + Apple Arcade + Apple Fitness+ + Apple News+ | $39.95/mo | $74.94/mo (Fitness+ and News+ at Apple’s listed prices) | $34.99/mo |
Source: apple.com/apple-one · read October 19, 2026. Apple’s page states the separate prices as $34.96, $44.96 and $74.94 a month, the same as the sums here. Taxes not included.
Annual plan vs 12 monthly payments
Every plan in the tables above that has both a monthly and an annual price, sorted by the difference. “12 × monthly” is twelve payments at the standard monthly price. Taxes are not included. YouTube’s annual plan “Doesn’t automatically renew”.
All 17 annual prices in this table follow the same rule: each is exactly ten monthly payments plus $0.09, which works out to 16.6% less than paying monthly for a year.
| Service | Plan | 12 × monthly | Annual price | Difference | % less |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HBO Max | Premium | $275.88 | $229.99 | $45.89 | 16.6% |
| Disney+ | Disney+ Premium (No Ads) | $257.88 | $214.99 | $42.89 | 16.6% |
| Peacock | Premium Plus | $239.88 | $199.99 | $39.89 | 16.6% |
| HBO Max | Standard | $221.88 | $184.99 | $36.89 | 16.6% |
| Crunchyroll | Ultimate Fan | $215.88 | $179.99 | $35.89 | 16.6% |
| YouTube Premium | Premium Individual | $191.88 | $159.99 | $31.89 | 16.6% |
| Paramount+ | Paramount+ Premium | $167.88 | $139.99 | $27.89 | 16.6% |
| Crunchyroll | Mega Fan | $167.88 | $139.99 | $27.89 | 16.6% |
| Peacock | Premium | $155.88 | $129.99 | $25.89 | 16.6% |
| Hulu | Hulu (With Ads) | $149.88 | $124.99 | $24.89 | 16.6% |
| HBO Max | Basic with Ads | $131.88 | $109.99 | $21.89 | 16.6% |
| AMC+ | Premium | $131.88 | $109.99 | $21.89 | 16.6% |
| BritBox | Standard | $131.88 | $109.99 | $21.89 | 16.6% |
| Crunchyroll | Fan | $119.88 | $99.99 | $19.89 | 16.6% |
| Shudder | Premium | $119.88 | $99.99 | $19.89 | 16.6% |
| Peacock | Select | $107.88 | $89.99 | $17.89 | 16.6% |
| Paramount+ | Paramount+ Essential | $107.88 | $89.99 | $17.89 | 16.6% |
How this page works
- Each price is the standard US price shown on the service’s own plans or help page on the date it was read, before tax.
- Free trials and introductory offers go in the Conditions column, never in the price columns.
- “Annual” is the price of a 12-month plan where the page shows one. “—” means the page showed no annual price; “not offered” means the page says there is none.
- Prices charged through an app store, a phone carrier or a TV provider can differ, and several services say so on their page.
- Nothing on this page is an estimate.
- The bundle table and the annual-versus-monthly table are worked out from the recorded prices.
- Deldur has no financial relationship with any service listed here. Source links are plain links to the service’s own page.
Coverage, known gaps and method
Coverage and known gaps
Not included: Amazon Prime Video and Amazon Music. Also not in the tables yet: Hulu + Live TV plans (the Hulu help page lists several, including Hulu + Live TV, Disney+, and ESPN Select at $99.99 a month); DIRECTV STREAM (its page shows plans for the ZIP code it detects, so a single national price is not stated); Sling TV’s Essentials, Select and Essentials & Select plans (not tracked yet); ESPN (the page read shows “Starting at” prices only); Starz (the page read shows only a promotional price); YouTube Music Premium (the page read shows only “Plans starting from $11.99/month”); ESPN and NFL+ bundles, and Spotify’s Audiobooks Access plan. Apple One is in the bundles table. Also checked and not included: MGM+, whose yearly card shows only a per-month figure and no yearly total; Acorn TV, whose price appears only inside its sign-up flow; Pandora’s Family, Student and Military plans, which sit behind separate links; and SiriusXM Sports Pass, a sports-only plan.
Dates and sources: each section shows the date its seller’s page was last read, and its source line links to that page. A figure is recorded only as the seller’s own page shows it.
Recent price change: The Disney+ and Hulu help pages say the listed prices apply to new subscriptions from September 23, 2026, and that existing subscribers see the change in a billing cycle on or after October 21, 2026. This dataset starts on September 28, 2026, so it does not record the earlier prices.
Method
Each service’s own plans page or help-center pricing page is opened and read directly, for the United States. The standard monthly price, the annual price where one is shown, and every qualifier printed on the page (ads, free trials, eligibility, household rules, extra-member add-ons) are recorded with the page URL and the date. Third-party comparison sites are never used as a source. Text that a page keeps hidden is not recorded. A change is logged only when the service’s own page changes. If a figure on this page is wrong, the correction goes in the change log below rather than being edited silently. The bundle and annual tables are arithmetic on the recorded rows and are recomputed whenever a row they use changes.
This dataset is compiled and maintained by Deldur; how Deldur works explains the process.
Change log
- 2026-10-20 — Correction, Sling TV: Blue ($45.99) and Orange & Blue ($60.99) are starting prices: the plan list says "Starting at", and for the location the page detects the cards show $54.99 and $69.99 with "INCLUDES FOX, NBC, ABC". The rows now read "from $45.99" and "from $60.99" with both prices quoted. Orange stays $45.99. Source: sling.com. Listed on Corrections.
- 2026-10-19 — Wording — source notes and method notes shortened to the source link and read date. No figure changed.
- 2026-10-19 — Apple One added to the bundles table (3 plans), read from apple.com/apple-one: Individual $21.95 a month, Family $27.95 and Premier $39.95. "Bought separately" is $34.96, $44.96 and $74.94 a month, the same as the separate prices on Apple’s page. Apple One is no longer listed as skipped in Coverage. No existing price changed.
- 2026-10-19 — Sling TV added (3 plans), read from sling.com: Orange $45.99 a month, Blue $45.99 and Orange & Blue $60.99. Select and Essentials & Select show "starting at" prices only and are left out. Sling TV is no longer listed as skipped in Coverage. Lowest-price chart (Live TV): Sling TV $45.99 added. No existing price changed.
- 2026-10-19 — SiriusXM added (3 plans), read from siriusxm.com/plans: All Music $11.99 a month, All Access $25.99 and All Access (App Only) $11.99, each with a $1-for-3-months offer for new subscribers in Conditions. Now 56 plans from 22 services. Lowest-price chart (Music): SiriusXM $11.99 added. No yearly price is shown, so the annual-vs-monthly table is unchanged. No existing price changed.
- 2026-10-19 — Chart grouping — the lowest-monthly chart now shows Video and Music as separate groups next to Live TV, on the same scale. No figure changed.
- 2026-10-19 — Wording and dates — Bundles source line now gives each page’s own read date (Disney+ October 19, 2026, Hulu October 16, 2026); Spotify and Apple Music quick answer read date corrected to October 19, 2026; repeated "with ads" tag removed from six bars whose plan names already say so; annual-vs-monthly note now says the 17 annual prices are those in its table. No figure changed. Found by the site’s own check.
- 2026-10-19 — Disney+ — read again: the help page on October 19 shows the prices recorded here “for new subscriptions as of September 23, 2026” (Disney+ $12.49 a month; Disney+ Premium $21.49 a month or $214.99 a year) and the same bundle prices as the Bundles section. The older list seen on October 16 is no longer shown. The read date moves to October 19; no figure changed.
- 2026-10-18 — Added discovery+ ($6.99 a month; Ad-Free $11.99), Shudder (Monthly With Ads $7.99; Premium $9.99 a month or $99.99 a year), BritBox (Standard $10.99 a month or $109.99 a year; Premier $149.99 a year) and Pandora (Plus $5.99 a month; Premium $11.99 a month), each read from its own page on October 18, 2026. Now 50 plans from 20 services. Lowest-price chart: Pandora Plus ($5.99, music) and discovery+ ($6.99) are now the two lowest; Shudder With Ads ties AMC+ at $7.99. Annual-vs-monthly table: BritBox Standard and Shudder Premium added; both follow the same rule (ten monthly payments plus $0.09), now 17 rows. MGM+ and Acorn TV were checked and left out (see Coverage). No existing price changed.
- 2026-10-17 — Crunchyroll — Fan, Mega Fan, Ultimate Fan — qualifier added: all three cards now list "Offline Viewing" (it was quoted on Mega Fan only). The Mega Fan trial wording "your account will automatically renew at $13.99 per month" is no longer on the page; the row now gives the 7-day free trial the page offers on every plan. Prices unchanged (Monthly and Yearly). No figure changed. Source: crunchyroll.com/premium.
- 2026-10-16 — Fubo — Core — qualifier changed: the welcome page now shows 209 channels for Core (206 on October 13); Ultra (275) and Latino (59) unchanged; the plans page shows 210, 276 and 59. Prices and first-month offers unchanged. No figure changed. Source: fubo.tv/welcome.
- 2026-10-16 — Hulu, Paramount+ (Monthly and Annual), YouTube Premium (read signed out), Crunchyroll (Monthly and Yearly) and Peacock re-read: every price and condition unchanged. Disney+ is not re-dated: its help page showed a different price list from the Hulu help page, so the October 13 read stands until a recheck.
- 2026-10-15 — YouTube TV — qualifier changed: the trial buttons now read "Try 10 days for $0" (they read "Try 21 days for $0" on October 8). Both offers ($59.99/mo for 2 months on the main plan, $49.99/mo for 5 months on Sports + News, ending November 16, 2026) and both standard prices ($82.99 and $71.99/mo) unchanged. No figure changed. Source: tv.youtube.com/welcome.
- 2026-10-13 — Disney+, Hulu, Paramount+ (Monthly and Annual), YouTube Premium (read signed out), Crunchyroll (Monthly and Yearly), Fubo and Peacock re-read: every price, channel count and condition unchanged. Peacock’s Premium Plus annual button now reads "$199.99/year" (it read "$199.99/month" on October 8, a page typo that was not recorded).
- 2026-10-13 — AMC+ — Annual Premium — dated offer ended: the first-year offer "GET 1 YEAR FOR
$109.99$39.99" (first year $39.99, regular $109.99 a year; "valid only until Oct. 12, 2026 for new Annual Premium subscriptions") is no longer shown. The Annual Premium card now shows "$131.88" struck through next to "$109.99/YEAR" ("THAT’S LIKE $9.16/MONTH", "Pre-pay and save over 15%"), and all three plans show "7 DAY FREE TRIAL". Standard prices ($7.99 and $10.99/mo, $109.99/yr) unchanged; the annual vs monthly table is unchanged. Source: amcplus.com. - 2026-10-12 — Apple TV — qualifier added: the page carries two trial footnotes; one reads "New and qualified returning subscribers only." with "$14.99/month after free trial.", the other "New subscribers only." with "$14.99/month after trial." The row had quoted only the second. No figure changed. Source: apple.com/apple-tv-app.
- 2026-10-11 — Fubo — plan removed: Sports + News ($64.99/mo; "$54.99 for the first month, then $64.99 per month"; 34 channels) is not listed on the plans page. It was also absent on October 8 from the welcome, plans, plan-comparison and free-trial pages. Row removed; the dataset now has 42 plans from 16 services. Core ($88.99/mo), Ultra ($98.99/mo) and Latino ($19.99/mo) unchanged, with "$63.99 for the first month", "$68.99 for the first month" and "$9.99 for the first month". The lowest live TV price (Fubo Latino, $19.99/mo) is unchanged. Source: fubo.tv/welcome/plans.
- 2026-10-08 — Fubo — qualifier added: the Core, Ultra and Latino cards now show "Free Trial 5 days" and "$0 Today", and the first-month prices apply "for 1 month after trial". Channel counts as shown, for the area the page detected: Core 211 → 206, Ultra 281 → 275, Latino 60 → 59 (the plans page showed 207, 276 and 59). The Sports + News plan was not shown on the welcome, plans, plan-comparison or free-trial pages; its row keeps the September 29 read and is noted as not shown until a recheck. No price changed. Source: fubo.tv/welcome.
- 2026-10-08 — YouTube TV — qualifier added: the page shows trial buttons reading "Try 21 days for $0". Both offers and both standard prices confirmed as recorded on October 5. No figure changed. Source: tv.youtube.com/welcome.
- 2026-10-08 — Disney+ — qualifier added to the source line: "Please note that Disney+ does not currently offer a free trial." Crunchyroll — qualifier added: the Ultimate Fan card also offers the 7-day free trial ("Start 7-Day Free Trial" on all three plans). No figure changed.
- 2026-10-08 — Peacock — wording: the plans address now opens peacocktv.com/plans/base. Select now reads "Watch TV, with ads." and "Excludes Live Sports, Movies and Peacock Originals" (recorded as "Watch TV with ads." and "Excludes Sports, Movies & Peacock Originals"); the Premium line ends without a period. All six prices unchanged. Source: peacocktv.com/plans.
- 2026-10-08 — Hulu, Paramount+ (monthly and annual), YouTube Premium (signed out) and the four Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max bundles re-read: every price and condition unchanged.
- 2026-10-05 — YouTube TV — main plan and Sports + News — offers changed: the offers that ended “9/30/2026” (main plan $59.99/mo for 3 months, “save $69”; Sports + News $51.99/mo for 6 months, “save $120”) are no longer shown. The page now offers new users “$59.99/mo for 2 months of the main YouTube TV plan (save $46), then $82.99/mo thereafter” and, for Sports + News, “$49.99/mo for your first 5 months, then $71.99/mo”; both offers end November 16, 2026. Standard prices ($82.99 and $71.99/mo) unchanged. Source: tv.youtube.com/welcome.
- 2026-10-02 — Philo — read: both prices unchanged ($25 and $33 a month), and the Essential card still reads “200+ live pay TV & free channels” as recorded. Qualifier added to Bundle+: “Save $22/mo vs. buying apps separately”. The source line now also quotes the page headline, “70+ top‑rated live channels”. No figure changed. Source: philo.com.
- 2026-10-02 — Hub page — Each source line carries its own date. No figure changed. Found by the site’s own check.
- 2026-09-29 — YouTube Premium re-read while signed out: every price unchanged. Qualifier added: the Family, Student and Premium Lite cards each show “1-month trial for $0”, and the page states “Free trial for eligible new members only.”; the trial had been recorded on the Individual row only. No figure changed. Source: youtube.com/premium.
- 2026-09-29 — AMC+ re-read: the plan cards shown are unchanged (Monthly Premium $10.99, Monthly with ads $7.99, Annual Premium $109.99 with the $39.99 first-year offer). Source: amcplus.com.
- 2026-09-29 — TIDAL, DJ: qualifier added. The DJ card states “Student plan available for $14.49”; it had been omitted from the row at baseline. No figure changed. Source: tidal.com/pricing.
- 2026-09-29 — TIDAL: qualifier added. The page’s FAQ states “If you haven’t tried TIDAL before, you’ll be able to sign up for a 30 day free trial.” and the trial button reads “Only valid for new customers”; the trial had been omitted from the section at baseline. No figure changed. Source: tidal.com/pricing.
- 2026-09-29 — Disney+, Hulu (with the four bundles), Paramount+ (monthly and annual), Crunchyroll (monthly and yearly) and Fubo re-read: every price, channel count and condition unchanged. YouTube Premium could not be re-read in this session (its page showed no plan list); its rows keep the September 28 read date.
- 2026-09-29 — Apple Music, Student: qualifier added. The page states “$6.99/month, first month free for new subscribers.”; the trial had been omitted from the row at baseline. No figure changed. Source: apple.com/apple-music.
- 2026-09-29 — Spotify Premium, Student: qualifier added. The page shows “$0 for 1 month” then “$6.99 / month after” and states “Offer available only to students at an eligible accredited higher education institution and if you haven’t tried Premium before.”; the trial and the full eligibility sentence had been omitted from the row at baseline. No figure changed. Source: spotify.com/us/premium.
- 2026-09-28 — Six services added with 16 plans, all read from their own pages the same evening: YouTube TV, Fubo and Philo (live TV), Crunchyroll, AMC+ and TIDAL. Dataset now 43 plans from 16 services; the annual-vs-monthly table now has 15 rows, and all 15 annual prices still equal ten monthly payments plus $0.09.
- 2026-09-28 — Baseline established: 27 plans from 10 services (Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, HBO Max, Peacock, Paramount+, Apple TV, YouTube Premium, Spotify Premium, Apple Music), plus 4 Disney+, Hulu and HBO Max bundles.
Reports from readers, and what each re-read found, are listed on the Corrections page.